Management & Administrative Team

                            Chief Executive Officer    : Ms.Yuwadee Saekoay
                                                                yuwadee@trianglesoft.co.th

 

                            Co-Chief Executive         : Mr.Pawat Pataraboonchot
                       Officers/General Manager       pawat@trianglesoft.co.th

 

                            Senior Japanese Advisor  : Mr.Fumiaki Sugiyama
                                                                sugiyama@trianglesoft.co.th


                            Japanese Project Director : Mr.Daisuke Akiyama
                                                                akiyama@trianglesoft.co.th


                            ERP Project Manager        : Mr.Naris Uraipan
                                                                 naris@trianglesoft.co.th

 

                            Account Dept./Secrety to  : Ms.Wenika Tikaew

                                  Management              Wenika@trianglesoft.co.th


             Channel Account Dept  :  Mr. Pavaris Thirapiboonkrit 

                                                 pavaris@trianglesoft.co.th

 


                           Support Consulting Dept.   : Ms.Karnchita Hadda
                                                                 karnchita@trianglesoft.co.th


                           System Development Dept. : Mr.Peerawat Panyapol
                                                                 peerawat@trianglesoft.co.th